Delete-on-success configuration

In the docs for the run command it is mentioned that you can add --keep-run if the run is configured with delete-on-success.

I can’t find any documentation on the delete-on-success configuration.

Essentially what I am looking for is an option to automatically delete a run if it is successful and I figured that configuration would be what I am looking for.